W.T.C. Productions


Let the Hate Procession begin!

News >>

Bloodline – Hate Procession CD / Digi CD (B&E Productions)

6 years passed, since the release of Bloodline’s well received debut album “Werewolf Training” via Selbstmord Service. But obviously this album was only a hint of what the Band would be able to create. Several changes in the line up where made, with the recording line up looking as follows:

Nigris - Bass
Wrathyr – Vocals (Naglfar/ Bewitched/Setherial)
Dödskommendanten – Terrorelectronics /vocals
Wredhe - Lead guitar/vocals (Shining/Ondskapt)
Sasrof - Guitar and programming (Diabolicum)

To cut a long story short, “Hate Procession” became a fantastic album, just as we expected after hearing the first promo recordings. Check out the following samples:
Bloodline - Day of the vulture

“Hate Procession” is available in two versions, one jewel case version and a limited Digi CD (incl. Booklet) version, with an embossed cover and a Bonus track. Also: Canonical Hours / Salvation Distro from the states, released a licensed version of the jewel case version(same content like the B&E version) for the USA + the UK. People from the states can get copies here (copies of the lim. Digi are already on the way as well):
Hate Procession - Tracklist

Chapter one:
1. Intro: Berzloj
2. The Great Becoming
3. Order of the parasite
Chapter two:
4. The Stampede
5. Jerusalem Addio
6. Day of The Vulture
7. Total Peace
8. Après moi, le deluge (Bonus Song on the Digi CD version)

Bloodline Biography

Formed in 1998 as a project of Sasrof and Dödskommendanten as Fanate but soon changed name to Bloodline. During the summer of 1999 they recorded the rehearsal/demo "The Firestorm" from which two tracks where re-edited and released as the "A Pestilence Long Forgotten" EP in 2001.The band where put to rest until resurrected by Sasrof and Set Teitan (Aborym/Dissection) as they had been looking for a suitable platform for a co-operation and decided to keep the Bloodline moniker but to change the overall concept. Soon Nigris and Nattefrost (Carpathian Forest) was recruited on bass and vocals also Nysrok (Aborym/Alien Vampires) was brought in for some keyboard terrorism. During the autumn of 2002 the "New Sodom" promo was recorded with friend of the band Infaustus (Setherial/Diabolical/Raven Fears) as session vocalist which lead the band into the infamous Selbstmord Services rooster. In June 2003 they entered The Greencastle studio and recorded their debute album.Dödskommendanten was tied up in other commitments but did provide the intro and title of the album: "Werewolf Training". Already the following fall work started on a second album named "The Axis of Chaos" and a couple of rehearsal tracks where written, but the recordings lost momentum and the material was left unfinished in the vaults. In 2005 Set, Nysrok and Nattefrost left and the following year Wredhe (Shining/Ondskapt) joined the band as lead guitarist/vocalist. In 2007 a for-labels-only promo entitled "Transmissions of Power" was recorded of which the band landed a deal with the german label Blut & Eisen. Shortly after Wrathyr (Naglfar/ Bewitched/Setherial) was brought in, to split the vocal duties with Wredhe and recording’s of the new album "Hate Procession" commenced. Due to unforeseen problems the recordings was delayed for six months but was finished late winter 2009 and released the 15th of July the same year.

Short version
Current line up:

Nigris - Bass
Wrathyr - Vocals
Dödskommendanten – Terrorelectronics /vocals
Wredhe - Lead guitar/vocals
Sasrof - Guitar and programming

Former members:

Nysrok Infernalien - keyboards
Nattefrost - Vocals
Set Teitan - Guitar
Infaustus - session vocals

Complete discography:

The Firestorm (demo) - 1999
A Pestilence Long Forgotten (7ep) - 2001
New Sodom (promo) - 2002
Werewolf Training (full length) - 2003
The citadel of everlasting tyranny (ep) - 2007
Hate Procession (full length) - 2009