W.T.C. Productions


Mayhemic Truth - R.I.P LP

Discography3 >>

Mayhemic Truth - „R.I.P“

- Intro

- The Fivepointed Star (Instrumental)                                                             

- My Mourning Star                                                   

- Hand In Hand                                                         

- Long Forgotten Cries                                              

- God In Ruins                                               

- In Monolithic Abyss Of An Dying Dream                                        

- The Wind Blows From North                                                          

- Our Gateband Is A Rainbow                                               

- The Child Of Mayhem                                                         

- As The Wolves Sing Their Weeping Hymns                                    

- Countess Bathory (Venom Cover)